March 21st Spring Recital at the Chancellor’s Residence

< 1

Mrs. Block has shared with us some photos from the most recent performance in the residence recital series. The program played is also below.

Mari De Napoli, Mindy Chang, Viola You, Mrs. Block, Joyce Kwak, Youjin Ko, Anton Smirnoff
Photos courtesy of Mrs. Carol Block


Sergei Rachmaninov (1873-1943)
Sonata in G minor for Cello and Piano, Op.19 (1901)
Allegro scherzando

Youjin Ko, cello
Anton Smirnov, piano

Erno Dohnanyi (1877-1960)
Piano Quintet No.1, Op. 1 (1895)
Scherzo: Allegro vivace
Adagio, quasi andante

Joyce Kwak, violin
Mari De Napoli, violin
Viola You, viola
Youjin Ko, cello
Mindy Cheng, piano